Aller Å Sportsfiskerforening
Bo Sander
Gl. Allervej 11
6070 Christiansfeld
tlf. 74 56 31 15
mail: bosander@privat.dk
www.alleraasportsfiskerforening.dk
Ribe Sportsfiskerforening
Erik Dahlgren
Fladholm 44
6200 Aabenraa
tlf. 30 22 96 35
mail: erik.dahlgren44@gmail.com
www.ribesportsfisker.dk
Sønderjysk Sportsfiskerforening
Preben Nielsen
Nørbyvej 8, Løjt Kirkeby
6200 Aabenraa
tlf. 74 61 80 70
mail: preben.n@stofanet.dk
www.sydfisk.dk
Brede-Aa Lystfiskerforening
Johannes O. Christensen
Ved Dammen 26
6240 Løgumkloster
tlf. 61708220
mail: jch@brede-aa.dk
www.brede-aa.dk
Sportsfiskerforeningen Als
Kim Hermann
Augustenborg Landevej 45
6400 Sønderborg
tlf. 23 30 38 36
mail: formanden@sportsfiskerforeningenals.dk
www.sportsfiskerforeningenals.dk
Vejen og Omegns Sportsfiskerforening
Michael deacon
Frihedsvej 1
6630 Rødding
tlf. 61 38 82 46
mail: seatrout@hotmail.dk
www.vosf.dk
Egtved og Omegns Sportsfiskerforening
Hans-Jørgen Nielsen
Bygvænget 34, Ågård
6040 Egtved
tlf. 27 40 14 00
mail: bentebrinch@aaganet.dk
www.eosf.dk
Sportsfiskerforeningen Nordborg
Jesper Erhardsen
Dyvigvej 7
6430 Nordborg
tlf. 64 43 33 34
mail: erhardsen@bbsyd.dk
www.sportsfiskerforeningen-nordborg.dk
Lihmskov Bindeballe Lystfiskerforening
Jens Nielsen
Østervang 17, Ølholm
7160 Tørring
tlf. 75 80 52 22
mail: jens.nielsen51@hotmail.com
www.lihmskov-bindeballe.dk
Fredericia Sportsfiskerforening
Erik Videriksen
Søndermarksvej 26 2th
7000 Fredericia
tlf. 51 29 95 59
mail: erik@videriksen.net
www.FredericiaSportsfiskerforening.dk
Kolding Sportsfiskerforening
Torben K. Lindholst
Brennerpasset 38A
6000 Kolding
tlf. 42 32 51 85
mail: t.lindholst@mail.dk
www.koldingsportsfisker.dk
Sportsfiskerforeningen Vidå
Torben Kjær
Bargumsvej 35
6270 Tønder
tlf. 51 77 42 43
mail: Torben1978@sol.dk
www.vidaa.dk
Sportsfiskerforeningen Aabenraa
Carl D. Petersen
Hedeløkke 12
6200 Aabenraa
tlf. 51 21 00 05
mail: djcpd@petersen.mail.dk
www.aabenraa-sportsfiskerforening.dk